Time Warner Cable Chairman & CEO Glenn Britt was re-elected yesterday to a one-year term as chairman of the board of directors of the National Cable & Telecommunications Association.

Others to be re-elected: Comcast Corp. CEO and President Brian Roberts to vice chairman; Cablevision Systems President Tom Rutledge to secretary; and A&E Television Networks President and CEO Nickolas Davatzes to treasurer.

The following were re-appointed to the NCTA Executive Committee:

Decker Anstrom, president & COO, Landmark Communications Inc.

Matthew C. Blank, chairman & CEO, Showtime Networks Inc.

Rocco Commisso, chairman & CEO, Mediacom Communications

Robert Miron, chairman & CEO, Advance/Newhouse Communications

James Robbins, president & CEO, Cox Communications Inc.

William Schleyer, chairman & CEO, Adelphia Communications

Carl Vogel, president & CEO, Charter Communications.